How Are We Doing?

Incredible service and selection starts at Covington Honda. But what does that look like? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Covington Honda customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider visiting us today.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa Ailstock 31 May 2016
From the time I called and spoke the car salesman Grover Ford, I felt welcomed and not pressured to purchase anything. They worked with me to get into the perfect HR-V. I love this car. Everyone I worked with was so friendly and helpful and I didn't have to spend my whole day buying from them. T...hank you guys so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Gum 28 May 2016
Have been going here to have work done on my vehicles, will not go to anyone else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 18 May 2016
The sales and service team at Covington Honda are second to none they will always take care of the customers
5 rate
Cars.com
DeAnn S 17 May 2016
I have had several visits there for service and Nate Simpson goes above and beyond to make the experience quick, affordable, and easy. It is nice to have someone you can truly trust when making costly decisions on your car. He always explains things well and makes great recommendations.
5 rate
Cars.com
JD KIRK 13 May 2016
very helpful ans as always parts service dept flawless.salesman always speak and let you know there when needed COLD AIR INTAKE performance part installed
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Liptrap 01 May 2016
Everyone at Covington Honda Covington Va are the bomb. Always so very nice and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Cobb 30 Apr 2016
We received excellent customer service from Covington Honda. We would recommend them to anyone that needed services done to their vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
james w nuckols 29 Apr 2016
very helpful in the buying process, knowledgeable , and polite, thanks for all of your help, jim
5 rate
Cars.com
N. Thomas 25 Apr 2016
My Ridgeline truck experienced an unusual mechanical problem in the Virginia mountains, and I had it towed to Covington Honda. The event occurred on a Sunday, so, the tow was the next day. I dealt with the dealership over the phone during the following week. Their service staff treated me with g...reat courtesy, diagnosed the problem, ordered the needed part, and made the repair. They did so in a minimum amount of time, and, charged me a fair price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Crosier Sparks 25 Apr 2016
I was on line looking for a new truck ... And I looked at many dealerships & emailed lot's of salesmen & also talked to a few on the phone .... I talked to a salesman at Covington Honda & liked how he listened to my concerns .... I went to see this salesman Brad Harlow & he was very professional & f...riendly ....Also he had a sense of humor & we had a few laughs .... I trusted him & we did business .... After I bought my truck I ordered several accessories, including the toneau cover , the running boards , the bug shield & the visor things that go over your windows to keep the rain out ... I trusted Brad to pick out everything & he did a great job ... I was so happy with everything & it made my truck stand out.... It looks awesome .... My 2016 Nissan Frontier double cab 4x4 rides like a Cadillac ..... And I love it .... I went from West Virginia to Pikeville , Kentucky on less than 3/4 tank of gas ..... I now have 1,016 miles on my truck & every time I get in it I find new things out about it & get more excited about my truck ...... And it has everything I need in it ... Lots of luxuries & taking the trip to Kentucky was awesome ... I have rheumatoid arthritis & usually I get pretty stiff riding & sitting that long but this truck is so comfortable that it made the trip easier for me ... My Aunt Caroline Arthur went with me & she loved my truck as well .... I would recommend this truck to anyone ... I got a beautiful color too it's (granite) the dark gray absolutely gorgeous .... All I can say is I enjoyed my experience at Covington Honda Nissan & the parts department did a excellent job putting on all my accessories ..... Thank you to everyone there !!!! And my salesman Brad Harlow is awesome !!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.