How Are We Doing?

Incredible service and selection starts at Covington Honda. But what does that look like? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Covington Honda customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider visiting us today.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim 15 Jul 2016
very pleased with the service. I have had good service in the past with this dealership. Today was no different than previously.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Thompson 12 Jul 2016
I bought a Honda CRV and love it. I was serviced by professional and polite salesmen and the buying process was quick and efficient. Everyone was nice and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. They took the time to go over the car features so I felt very comfortable with ...the car before I left the lot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene Ayers 11 Jul 2016
My purchase experience was stress free and very pleasant! The salesman was very friendly and worked hard to satisfy all of our vehicle requests. He was able to locat and deliver our new Honda within 24 hours. It was exactly what we were looking for!
5 rate
Cars.com
James L Hutchison 03 Jul 2016
All personnel at Covington Honda were exceptionally helpful and professional, we have bought many vehicles from them and they continue to offer the best service we have found anywhere. A fine cast of personnel from salesman (Murel Johnson) right on to the others.
5 rate
Cars.com
DS 11 Jun 2016
Jeff has great people skills and goes the extra mile to help people get what they need regarding car repairs and warranty issues. I find the management and sales folk to not be as impressive as the service department. They often times do not return calls unless they are selling a car and after th...at they do not respond as they indicate they will. But the service department is GREAT. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry Casey 09 Jun 2016
I have purchased several vehicles from this dealer in the past. Pleased. with the people, service, and product quality. They had what we wanted at an acceptable price so we purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Author 09 Jun 2016
The mechanism for the airbags was replaced for the one that could have been defective and possibly caused an injury if my car was involved in a collision. I hope that this solves the possible problem.
5 rate
Cars.com
Audry Civic 02 Jun 2016
Wonderful service! I was in a bind and they fit me in last minute! Being a woman I have never really felt safe in other garages but I felt very comfortable here!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Black 31 May 2016
The staff was personable and helpful. The information provided by the dealer online was accurate. the salesman held the vehicle until I arrived.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Ailstock 31 May 2016
From the time I called and spoke the car salesman Grover Ford, I felt welcomed and not pressured to purchase anything. They worked with me to get into the perfect HR-V. I love this car. Everyone I worked with was so friendly and helpful and I didn't have to spend my whole day buying from them. T...hank you guys so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.