How Are We Doing?

Incredible service and selection starts at Covington Honda. But what does that look like? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Covington Honda customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider visiting us today.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mom and Son 11 Sep 2014
Sept. 10,2014 My Son and I recently went to this dealership to buy a nice used car. Doug Honaker went WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND to find just the right car for my needs. I wanted a mid sized car with AWD and a high safety rating, preferably a Honda with low mileage, and "like new" interior and exterior...... Within 12 hours, Doug had my car! Doug stayed focused on showing me cars in my exact price range and trying to match my car to my lifestyle. There was NO " "upsale". Jeff Wetherell and James got me the right deal including a Total Care warranty to cover a lot of commuting mileage. Barry, the owner, is genuinely kind, friendly and willing to go the extra mile in every way to make a deal. Go see Doug Honaker or Jeff Wetherell if you need a car that holds its value at a great price! Honda is rated #1 by Consumer Reports and many drive with no or minimal repairs up to 400,00 miles plus.. THANK YOU Doug,Jeff, James and Barry! Really HAPPY NOW! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Long Sr. 28 Aug 2016
routine service oil change & state inspection great service
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Reynolds 26 Aug 2016
The salesman (Doug) was very nice, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. I have never had a salesman spend the time with me, after the purchase, to show me how to work the features of the car. I feel confident that this salesman and the dealership wil...l continue to give me great service as I enjoy my new vehicle. The only recommendation I would add is that less pressure would be given in selling all the extra warranties at the close of the purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie 18 Aug 2016
Every thing went well. excellent service. Service manager and sales member always take care of me and my Honda. Just had one question, not long ago I purchased a set of tires, I thought they would be rotated free as long as I had the vehicle. Guess I was wrong!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hokie 15 Aug 2016
My experience with this dealership goes back over 20 years, I have always been treated well, and the service shop is second to none in the area.
5 rate
Cars.com
kbv 12 Aug 2016
We have purchased several cars from Mr. Murrell Johnson over the years. We like dealing with him and will continue to do so. Nathaniel Simpson, Parts Dept., is always nice and very helpful. We will purchase more vehicles from here in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Wilcher 06 Aug 2016
Was great working with Grover and staff. If you need a new our use car or truck stop by and talk to Grover.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susie 31 Jul 2016
We have traded cars at Covington Honda at least 8 times. They truly are the best
5 rate
Cars.com
Debby Weese 26 Jul 2016
Excellent process throughout buying the vehicle, really good to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Crawford 23 Jul 2016
Excellent service and advice from salesman . I was unable to travel at the time and thesalesman brought everything to my home .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.